NYSDSC- New York State Disability Services Council Logo

Contact Us

Executive Committee 2019-2020

  • President:  Catherine Carlson, Columbia-Greene Community College

  • Immediate Past President:  Sudi Shayesteh, Hunter College

  • President-Elect: TBA

  • Secretary: Jean Vizary, SUNY New Paltz 

  • Treasurer: Nancy Carr, Onondaga Community College 

  • Membership and Marketing: Lauren Rodriguez, Purchase College, SUNY 

  • AHEAD Affiliate: Don Pool, Jamestown Community College

  • CUNY Representative: Jhony Nelson, CUNY LaGuardia Community College

  • SUNY Representative: Gabriella Vasta, SUNY Delhi

  • Independents Representative: Jennifer Prosceo, MS, University of Rochester

  • Proprietaries Representative: TBA

Email: webmaster@nysdsc.org                                                                             Donate to the NYSDSC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software